Moments from My iPhone

Yesterday Caitlin posted her a bunch of her iPhone photos from the past two years, and I thought it was a fun idea to see random moments from her life, so I thought I’d share the same with you! Get ready for a ton of random photos from the past few years.

Olive Tutu

Olive likes to dress up for Halloween.

Cat in Box

Miss Kitty likes boxes.

Knit Wire

Sometimes I knit with untraditional materials.

Save the Date

I got married!

Rent

I got to see RENT performed with Anthony Rapp and Adam Pascal!!!

Fred and Keenan

Sometimes I get to meet amazing people at work events.  ….and also apparently take stalker-like iPhone photos of them.

Hallway

This is what my job looks like from approximately October through the end of December.

Olive Bunny

Olive is the Easter Bunny….or something.

Eggplant

Sometimes I buy veggies just because they are pretty.

Artist

I am an Artist.

Operation Beautiful Note

I post lots of Operation Beautiful notes.

Swag

Swag bags are pretty sweet.

Madison

Madison is beautiful….even if it is dark, rainy and cloudy outside.

Airport

I’ve spent a fair amount of time in airports.

Olive

Olive has a secret admirer.  😉

Tea Time

Tea Time with friends is lots of fun.

Snowy

It snows in Wisconsin.  A lot.

Tea Quote

I like Yogi Tea quotes. A Lot.

🙂

Leave a Reply

