Disneyland in Photos

I was lucky enough to spend last weekend exploring Disneyland and Disney’s California Adventure. The trip was very a last minute decision, but since Anaheim is less than an hour away from Los Angeles, we thought we should just go for it. We packed in as much fun as we could and had a blast!  I will be reviewing the restaurants we ate at, but for now I will just share my experience with you through photos.  A picture is worth a thousand words, right?

Space Mountain

Mine Mine Mine

Star Tours

Memories

Pac Man

Paradise PierWorld of Color

Tangled

Wait Time

Mickey and Castle

I will also be doing some more in depth guest posts for my friend Mandy’s blog The Disney Hippy about my Disney trip.  I’ll let you know when those are up so that you can read them too!

Leave a Reply

